Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Shanda Ness Director of Athletics (207) 859-1404 nesss@thomas.edu
Deb Biche-Labbe Associate Director of Athletics/SWA (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
Andrea Thebarge Senior Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
Cody LeBlanc Director of Athletic Communications/Sports Information (207) 859-1408 athsi@thomas.edu
Mark Marsolais Faculty Athletics Representative (207) 859-1357 marsolaism@thomas.edu


Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Patricia Hubel, L/ATC, CSCS, PES Head Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning (207) 859-1154 hubelp@thomas.edu
Mike Zemrak, L/ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (207) 859-1152 zemrakm@thomas.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Greg King Head Baseball Coach (207) 859-1208 kingg@thomas.edu
Peter Kirby Assistant Baseball Coach coachasst7@thomas.edu
Dylan Foster Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (207) 649-7185 coachasst4@thomas.edu
Sean Brawn Assistant Baseball Coach
Nik Beeson Assistant Baseball Coach


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Thebarge Head Field Hockey Coach (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
Ali Kriegel Associate Head Field Hockey Coach (207) 859-1316 coachasst1@thomas.edu
Ally Kennedy Assistant Field Hockey Coach


Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Don Roberts Head Golf Coach (207) 651-3810 coach10@thomas.edu


Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Ross Head Ice Hockey Coach 207-692-4058 rossj@thomas.edu
Joe Waraskevich Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
Brian Westella Assistant Ice Hockey Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Geoff Hensley Head Men's Basketball Coach (207) 859-1213 hensleyg@thomas.edu
Jared Browne Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Kurtis Bixby Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Smart Head Cross Country Coach (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu
Mark St. Vincent Assistant Cross Country Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Marsh Gray Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (207) 859-1413 graym@thomas.edu
Daniel Brannigan Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach coachasst19@thomas.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Parsons Head Men's Soccer Coach (207) 859-1226 parsonsc@thomas.edu
Jim Evans Associate Head Men's Soccer Coach coachasst8@thomas.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Fowler Head Men's Tennis Coach (207) 859-1219 fowlerj@thomas.edu
Tyler Small Assistant Men's Tennis Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Parlin Head Softball Coach (207) 859-1207 parlint@thomas.edu
Ali Kriegel Associate Head Softball Coach (207) 859-1316 coachasst1@thomas.edu
Colin Campbell Assistant Softball Coach


Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ian Wilson Head Track & Field Coach (207) 859-1225 wilsoni@thomas.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Cummins Head Women's Basketball Coach (207) 859-1212 cumminse@thomas.edu
Tayler Collins Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
TJ Smart Assistant Women's Basketball Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Smart Head Cross Country Coach (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu
Mark St. Vincent Assistant Cross Country Coach


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Peri West Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (207) 859-1409 westp@thomas.edu
Miranda Tinsman Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Sean Carey Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (207) 441-4905 coachasst10@thomas.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Deb Biche-Labbe Head Women's Soccer Coach (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
Jim Evans Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach coachasst8@thomas.edu
London Steede-Jackson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach steedel@thomas.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Eddie Mathews Head Women's Tennis Coach (207) 859-1227 mathewsd@thomas.edu